## **SPORTS COUNCIL**

SAMBALPUR UNIVERSITY JYOTI VIHAR, BURLA

Sambalpur - 768019(Odisha)

E-mail: sportscouncil.sambalpuruniv@gmail.com

sportsofficer@suniv.ac.in

A Sam percentan

Prof. (Dr.) Debendra Kumar Mahalik Secretary, Sports Council *Mob.* No- 7978773096

No. 04050 /Sports Council

Date: 11/10/2023

To

The Chairman PG Council, SU
Director VIMSAR, Burla
Director of SUIIT, Jyoti Vihar
Principal, All Participating Colleges Affiliated under Sambalpur University

Sub: - Conduct of Inter College Volleyball (Men) Tournament 2023-24 of Sambalpur University

Sir/Madam,

This is for kind information that, as per the AIU Calendar, Sambalpur University is going to participate in EZIU Volleyball (Men) Tournament 2023-24 held at KIIT University. In this regard Sambalpur University is going to conduct inter College Volleyball (Men) Tournament-2023-24 in the below schedule.

SL.No	Event Organize	Venue	Date to be Finalized
01		Sambalpur University Volleyball Field near Student Canteen	19 <sup>th</sup> October 2023 at 8.00AM

In this regard, you are requested to send your College Volleyball (Men) team to participate in the above tournament on 19<sup>th</sup> October 2023 at 8.00 AM.

Thanking You

With Regards

Memo no. 0 4 05 0(1)/ Sports Council Copy forwarded for information to:-

1. HoD / Coordinator of all PG Departments, SU

2. Director, e-Governance nodal Center with request to upload in university website

Date: 11/10/2023

## **SPORTS COUNCIL**

## SAMBALPUR UNIVERSITY

JYOTI VIHAR, BURLA

Sambalpur - 768019(Odisha)

E-mail: sportscouncil.sambalpuruniv@gmail.com

sportsofficer@suniv.ac.in



Prof. (Dr.) Debendra Kumar Mahalik Secretary, Sports Council *Mob.* No- 7978773096

Received entry from Colleges for Inter College Volleyball (Men) Tournament 2023-24

- 1. Larambha College
- 2. MJD College Dhama
- 3. Boudh Panchayat College
- 4. Hk Ray College
- 5. Anchal College Padampur
- 6. Imperial College, Bargarh
- 7. Govt Collge Sundargarh
- 8. GCPE Kulundi
- 9. Deogarh College
- 10. MG Deg. College, Bhukta
- 11. Katapali Deg. College
- 12. Ghess Deg. College Bargarh
- 13. Panchayat College Bargarh
- 14. BB College Redhakhol
- 15. Mahima Deg. College Bijapur
- 16. Barpali College
- 17. Panchyat College Kantamal
- 18. Municipal College
- 19. Belpahar Deg. College
- 20. VIMSAR, Burla
- 21. Kuchinda College
- 22. Gandhi Maha. Rourkela
- 23. Govt Auto College RKL
- 24. SUIIT, Jyoti Vihar
- 25. Jadupati Deg. College, Bonei
- 26. Manikeswari Deg. College, Bargarh
- 27. BGD College Kesibahal
- 28. Degree College, Tora
- 29. PG Council, SU

