

POST GRADUATE COUNCIL

Sambalpur University

JYOTI VIHAR-768019, SAMBALPUR, ODISHA Phone & Fax (Off.): (0663)2430776, e-mail ID: pgco@suniv.ac.in

Office Order No. 32 / PGCO

Date: <u>95/05/202</u>

In pursuance of the provision made under 251 of the amended Statutes-2005 the following Professors/Readers are appointed as Heads of the respective P.G. Departments for a period of two consecutive academic years i.e. **01.06.2021 to 31.05.2023**.

SI.No.	Name	Designation	Department	Period
1.	Dr. P.K. Naik	Professor	BT & BI	01.06.2021 to 31.05.2023
2.	Dr. B. Satpathy	Professor	Business Admn.	01.06.2021 to 31.05.2023
3.	Dr. N.K. Barpanda	Reader	Electronics	01.06.2021 to 31.05.2023
4.	Dr.(Mrs.) S. Tripathy	Professor	English	01.06.2021 to 31.05.2023
5.	Dr. M.K. Sahu	Reader	Law	01.06.2021 to 31.05.2023
6.	Dr. E. Kariali	Associate Professor	Life Sciences	01.06.2021 to 31.05.2023
7.	Dr. N.R. Satapathy	Associate Professor	Mathematics	01.06.2021 to 31.05.2023
8.	Dr. S.N. Nayak	Professor	Physics	01.06.2021 to 31.05.2023
9.	Dr. S.P. Dash	Associate Professor	Pol. Sc. & Pub. Admn.	01.06.2021 to 31.05.2023

However, the Heads of other P.G. Departments shall continue as such until further orders. This order will take effect from 01.06.2021.

By order of Vice-Chancellor

Chairman, P.G. Council

Date: 25/05/2021

Memo No. 33 /PGCO

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

(i) Persons concerned. The newly appointed Heads are requested to take over charges from the existing Heads of the respective Departments and submit the joining report to the undersigned at an early date.

(ii) Warden, P.G. Hostels / All Heads/Coordinators, P.G. Departments, Sambalpur University.

(iii) All Officers / All Section Officers, Sambalpur University.

(iv) Secretary to Vice-Chancellor / P.A. to Registrar, Sambalpur University.

(v) All Superintendents, P.G. Hostels, Sambalpur University.

(vi) The Branch Manager, UCO Bank, Katapali / SBI, Jyoti Vihar / Post Master, Jyoti Vihar Post Office.

Chairman, P.G. Gouncil