## Placement of the students in different Government Organisation (2017-23)

Sl. No.	Year	Name of the Student	Designation	Examination Qualified
1.	2023	Snigdhasmita Naik	Geologist, Joint Director of Geology, Keonjhar. Odisha	Odisha Public Service Commission
2.	2023	Sumit Sagar Sethi	Junior Clerk-cum-copyist, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Baripada, Mayurbhanj	Office of the District Judge, Baripada, Mayurbhanj
3.	2022	Himadri Samal	OFS-I(JB)	Odisha Civil Service Examination
4.	2022	Itishree Rana	Geologist, Director of Mines and Geology, Bhubaneswar, Odisha	Odisha Public Service Commission
5.	2022	Bikash Chandra Sahu	SI, Directorate of Legal Metrology	Odisha Staff Selection Commission
6.	2022	Pranab Kumar Panda	Geologist	Combined-Geoscientist Examination, UPSC
7.	2020	Dileswar Sabar	Geologist, Joint Director of Geology, Bolangir, Odisha	Odisha Public Service Commission
8.	2019	Abhisek Hatui	Geologist, The Joint Director Geology, Zonal Survey, Sambalpur	Odisha Public Service Commission
9.	2019	Sanjaya Kumar Sahu	Assistant Section Officer, Odisha Secretariat Service, Odisha	Assistant Section Officer, Government of Odisha
10.	2019	Soumyashree Nanda	Geologist, The Joint Director Geology, Zonal Survey, Sambalpur	Odisha Public Service Commission
11.	2018	Sibabrat Nayak	Assistant Geologist, Geological Survey of India, Lucknow	Geological Survey of India, UPSC
12.	2017	Sambit Kumar Parida	BPM, Banspal CHC, Keonjhar, Odisha	Office of the Chief District Medical Officer, Keonjhar